You can cancel your membership from the "Account Settings" on My Page.
Please confirm before canceling
- Your accumulated points (CS) will expire and cannot be refunded or transferred.
- Unused tickets that have been purchased will become invalid.
- You will also lose access to archived viewing rights.
If you have an upcoming performance, we recommend canceling your membership after the performance ends.